#monomad Tuesday - Street by @brumest - taking a snapshot

in #monomad7 years ago

good morning , this is my contribution for this weeks #monomad Tuesday - Street by @brumest
I saw this young lady in Den Bosch taking pictures of the big cathedral "St jan"
It's always amusing to see how people handle a camera and wonder why to picture doesn't look that great after wards .

13-03-2018-monomad-street-6321.jpg

image created with my Sony A700 camera using a Sigma 150-500mm lens
iso 200 1/320 sec. f/8 400 mm

Sort:  

Nice capture man!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 11:34:31
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1409.51/1600.00
Total Photos: 165
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

She loos at the world and sees the wonder arround
in the now she is bound
in the present she stays
in so many ways
She bands the moment in the photo
be now, is her motto.


awesome picture dear stresskiller. Today I bring you a poem with a greeting from my second account @tatjana.weber. I am on a personal quest to write 1000 poems and ask 1000 steemians for 1 SBD. This is my fundraiser to get my own business going. I started to work as a coach and I want to make coach people with disabilities at a more reasonable price. As you might know I have celebral palsy myself and I really want to show the world and also myself that I can still make it!
Life has taught me a lot, especially in the last couple of years and I want to use all I have to help others reach their full potenzial. I just need a little to really get startet. So I am fundraising. All that send me SBD will get there own personal poem. Are you on bord?

i had to look that one up https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cerebral_palsy

it is always good to see people with other disabilities then my own to stay strong and keep moving , however i have a strong feeling against people asking for funds / money so i wish you good luck and hope you succeed.

FYI my list :
Burn- out diagnosed in 2008
resulted in depression , agoraphobia and sleeping disorder. but we are making progress small steps forward.

@stresskiller
you so great. you share a awesome picture.i think if you never share here
i don't see the awesome picture. thanks for great share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72