Do I want to be there in my city? - Journey

in #monomad6 years ago

IMG_1878.jpg

Oh yeah, my favorite city. One of the most beautiful in the world.

IMG_1885.jpg

A couple of my favorite photos from this summer. The lovely Golden Gate.

Still waiting out this hardfork thing. Waiting for voting power and mana to recharge. I want to get them up to 100% then figure out how much activity my account will support. Gonna just do one post a day for a few days. Steem On friends! Miss you all.

San Francisco, California. Summer, 2018. All photos original

Sort:  

Beautiful shots and rather representative of the current mood here. We're all kind of lost in the fog.

Maybe fog is lifting today :)

I would like to be there with a good beer and think about the future.

![image.png]
()

At 25% you can do the following actions:
Post 18 times
Upvote 85 times
94 transfer
You just need to multiply by 4 and voila. ;)

Thanks for encouragement @chesatochi :) back in business today it seems

Everything is working better atm with HF20 .... everyone's RC credits was reset to 100 percent and our max was times by ten.

Awesome photo's.

Thanks @rentmoney Yeah I'm back trying to catch up with everyone. I'm commenting away like the old days and RC still at 99%

Nice photos in monochrome! I am active on this site: https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=icybc

You can find a bunch of us on there!

Thanks. I've noticed a lot of people trying weku. I haven't tried it yet

You got a 58.33% upvote from @ptbot courtesy of @steven-patrick!
Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).
Visit https://ptbot.ga for details.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (11.05%)
Summoned by @steven-patrick
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95