Love me tender

in #monomad5 years ago

Love me when you get mad I make you nervous with words and deeds. Love me when you say it I want to hide from the world. Love me when I'm annoying, when I still hold ridiculous. Love me, though treacherous sometimes to be to the goal. Love me even irreparable, even wrong to see me, sometimes I will be unimaginable, merciless to her dreams. Love me when there is no reason crying again in the darkness of the night. Love me when I'm powerless and mildly I bow my head. Love me when I'm far, even without me being in the morning. Do not think it's easy in love. It's hard to love a woman.

Sort:  

I like it very much!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (7.10%)
Summoned by @sonix
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01