Flores - Flowers / Monomad

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

Saludos nuevamente.

Para el concurso Monomad quiero compartir este trabajo que realice con una fotografía de flores.

Para dar el efecto deseado simplemente utilice una herramienta de edición bajando la saturación y aumentando la intensidad del blanco para definir los detalles.

Este tipo de fotografía artística es mi favorita, ya que puedo plasmar parte de mi y lo que me agradaría ver en ellas. Espero les guste.

Muchas Gracias por el continuo apoyo a mi trabajo.

Feliz noche.


IPhone 6s Plus Camera

Greetings again.

For the Monomad contest I want to share this work with a flower photograph.

To give the desired effect simply use an editing tool by lowering the saturation and increasing the white intensity to define the details.

This type of artistic photography is my favorite, since I can capture in them part of me and what I would like to see in them. I hope you like it.

Thank you very much for the continued support of my work.

Good night.

Contest initiated by @brumest

Original post: monomad
http://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-6-topic-flowers


This logo is a gift from @leyargoz

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you so much for the support.

very nice friend like it...

it is so lovely..

Preciosa entrada Sol! Buena suerte en el challenge:)

Muchas gracias Leya!

Berro que linda esta esta foto Sol de pana me gusto como quedo!

Muchas gracias May!

Nice shot

Sigueme y te sigo paisana.. Saludos.

This post has received a 2.81 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @leyargoz. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33