📷 MonoMad Photographic Contest - WEEK #11 TOPIC - "TREES" - Nature in the mountains. Oh, a tree, a silent witness...

in #monomad7 years ago
Oh, a tree, a silent witness
The nature of change and mystery that is not to be known.
Today is a cold and rainy day,
I entered the house, and you must stand
And wet in the rain, squeak and bend,
But until the end, where it is destined ...
But why are your branches beating so hard,
Knocking in my closed window?
© Valentine Gaft 

This is my weekly contribution #monomad

Thanks for @brumest

https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-11-topic-trees

Sort:  

Fantastic photography my friend..!😍
always be happy and good work..😍

Nice photo,upvoted

Fantastique! I love the contrasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65