Monomad Photography Challenge | Sunday Skies | Reflections Of Cloudy Sky On The Sea Beach!

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution for monomad photography contest by @brumest,
Today's (Sunday) topic "Skies". In this participation i have going to share the original click of #monochrome cloudy sky and it's reflection on the Sea Beach. Captured with canon gears.


-: Monochrome Click :-
image
Click on the image for enlarge
image

-: Colorful Click :-
image
Click on the image for enlarge
image

Follow @shoot

Sort:  

@shoot also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to natur,,,,,,, @rabiagilani

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97