One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #9

in #monomad6 years ago

One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #9

P9040177.JPG
Olympus PEN E-PL7 manual lens Helios 44-2

Rules
• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

I like that initiative. I have no means to take the pictures now but will think about which pictures represent an aspect of my life. Thank you for the point of view.

It reminds me my childhood life. I used to play it in my childhood. Nice photo my dear.

Great photo! A micro Stonehenge!😃 I used to make this castles but with sand😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66