Monomad Photographic Contest, Week #6 Topic "Flowers" - OrchidsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad7 years ago

 This is my third entry for #MonoMad challenge this week.


MONOMAD PHOTO CONTEST - WEEK #6 TOPIC - "FLOWERS"

White orchid.   This is my first orchid, which is now recovering from the disease and does not bloom for more than a year. I hope I can save her and she will please me and my house. 


Olympus OMD EM-5 (manual lens Helios)


                                                      View all my posts
                                                I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Such a beautiful orchid and beautifully photographed @shady. Wonderful how she has recovered now. Hopefully will keep blooming every year from now on too.

You probably know the conditions she needs now? Indirect sunlight and not too much over watering.

Thank you for your comment and tips. She now has a beautiful place in the house, it suits her

Красивые цветы)))

Дякую! Вони справді красиві.

Мені здається, що вони схожі на маленьких наречених))

beautiful picture.

Thank you so much )

So beautiful monochrome!

Thank you

That’s perfect!

Beautiful picture.Great photography.

thank you)

This is extraordinary!

You're rocking it!

Strong contrast and backlighting helped to reveal delicate beauty of the flowers. Very well done @shady. Good luck at the contest. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Thank you. You can use the photo in your post.

I love Phalaenopsis orchids, they're so beautiful. Great photo :)

Thank you, this is my favorite. You well know about orchids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61