my first entry into #monomad by @brumest

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

20180622_114155.jpg

"Concentration", photo by @rebeccabe

#Monomad by @Brumest - there are no longer any specific themes to follow each day - I'm in :) 🎈

Thanks for viewing!
upvote, comment, and resteem.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Way t’ be, beccabe!

Hey there :)

Looks like he is in deep concentration. Reading the racing form? :)

LMAO good one..he was fixing some handles. Not sure why but I thought that was funny. I wish he were reading a race form.

mam @rebeccabe your posted all photos are awesome..i always likes your photography.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45