Monomad Friday Contest - Flowers

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken outside of a town in the San Luis valley. I really liked the way the dead flowers (thistle I believe?) We're the only thing that stood out before miles of absolute nothing. They are a testament that beauty can truly be found anywhere image
P.S.
Today is my first day on steemit, if I did any of this incorrectly please let me know so that it can be remedied, and be patient with me. I'm usually a quick learner

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

You posted this one correctly.. Great use of hash tags! Great job.. I really like this one and the perspective use. It makes the flowers look like mini trees against the background! Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks hun! Lol totally just almost addressed you by name XD I appreciate it and thank you for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45