Persistent • Monomad

in #monomad6 years ago

Persistent • Monomad

iron plate copy.jpg

Yesterday, I passed over a steel plate on my bike which was covering a construction hole in the street. I stopped to grab a photo of the persistent signature... a good moniker for the steel plate.

RYB Color Lab

iron plate red.jpg

iron plate yellow.jpg

iron plate blue.jpg

I photographed the steel plate with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Congratulations, @otage. This shot got you the first place on today's #monomad Daily Picks. Thank You!

I like the golden!👑

That would be nice if it was a gold plate!

Nice creative capture again @otage. Definitely like the black and white one best. 😊

Congratulations @otage! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78