You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the monomad photography contest #monomad

in #monomad5 years ago

Ohhhh, that’s a tough one.... It would be worth a try... As long as you don’t say meeeeooow and try to use the police car as a scratch post, you should be fine. But don’t blame me when it should go wrong and they try to charge you for being a cat impersonator. I did not say a thing...(innocent looking me of course) ;)

Sort:  

hahahah :) please, don't use that trick with me! ;) hahah I think is a two years sentence to cat impersonators in here so no joking at all :P First, i should practice for a while before trying, i'm not a lucky one and sure they have k9 dogs at the control!! ;) hahahah

Well at least you could outrun the k9 dogs. Cats are always faster than dogs and more crucially they have 9 lives ;)

😂😂 hahah yep, u very right about, they run and climb trees much better 🌴🐈 BTW i
don't know how things goes in Berlin (are u there isn't it?) but in here cats just have 7 😅

Hahaha, that cat is the coolest! Could be one of the tough 9 lives Berlin cats ;) Here is a photo of the two little tigers sleeping. Their batteries need recharging. Yesterday they killed my curtains by the way...

B0B9D67B-EF9E-49D1-AF88-E51C55E5ED5F.jpeg

🤗🤗 hahahh they are so great! yep, me too! I mean about recharging batteries not killing curtains 😉😂 enjoy the sunday! 🍀✨

Just trying to imagine you climbing up the curtains ;) I mean the cats would give you a strange look then. Meooow???

Hahahh 😂 absolutelly 🙃 "Catman and the revenge of the curtains" From next week at the cinemas 😅😉 heheh

And the sequel, Catman and the evil wallpaper. Call Steven Spielberg. We are getting famous and rich. And the Oscar goes to...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90