My entry for the monomad photography contest #monomad

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for the monomad photography contest #monomad.

Title: Lilly

1A473BE1-BF16-48ED-ACCD-7A3077C191BD.jpeg

This is my newly adopted cat Lilly. She is 3 months old and does three things most of the day: sleep play purr. Apart from chasing her little brother through the house.

Photo by: @ohmygoodness Susanne Tiedemann
All rights reserved

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! What a cute kitty! See? Your user name is very useful! 😀

That kitty has a brother named Louis. Together they are quite a bundle of cuteness and they are up to all kinds of nonsense like redecorating, climbing up curtains, demolishing wallpaper, hunting toes etc. They love to cuddle up to each other, purr really loud :) and play chase. Just like little kids, only with fur. Have a great weekend :)

Awww they sound lovely... Not like my sister's cat that loves to scratch the hell out of me! 😅

Oh that sounds ouch! Just came home and the little princess gave me a stern look that said ‘where have you been and why’ , but her brother was purring immediately. He did not seem to mind. As a result Lilly hit him over the head. But now they are good with me :)

Awwww ball of cuteness :D

You should see her and her brother. Double the cuteness. Cuteness attacks so to say ;) Currently it is not so easy to take a photo of both of them when they are awake because they try to eat the camera or play with it and I don’t want to risk a cute little paw print on my camera lens. :)

:) soooo cute! enjoy that little tiger! ;)

You bet I do :) Currently the both of them enjoy running around doing all kind of nonsense like rearranging the interior decoration, testing gravity, try eating unedible things, chasing feet without socks, invading the kitchen cabinet when you don’t look and all that looking cute and veeeery innocent. :)

😂😂hahah lol yep, sure u are having great moments with those friendly and curious tigers around! 🐅🐅🤗 I would like to look so innocent as well when doing similar thing at home! Hahah 😂🙃

Hilarious :) Just try to look cute and get that question mark impression on your face, as if you would say ‘What? Meeeeee? I have not the slightest clue who did that.’

hahahh :) i think u deal with that at every moment, isn't it? hahah well, i'll try my best! ;)

Yeeeees, that’s the spirit ;) With that look you get away with almost everything!

:) hahah are police control included as well? I should knew before ;)

Ohhhh, that’s a tough one.... It would be worth a try... As long as you don’t say meeeeooow and try to use the police car as a scratch post, you should be fine. But don’t blame me when it should go wrong and they try to charge you for being a cat impersonator. I did not say a thing...(innocent looking me of course) ;)

Oh-my-good-ness!!!!!!

Just five minutes ago that little fluffball and their brother redecorated a whole shelf full of little ornaments and knick knacks. I only heard a loud boom bang klonk and everything went down, the cuties nowhere to be seen :)

JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA I already imagine the perfect decoration!

Cuteness overload!!! 😍👍

Luckily I adopted two of them. First, they keep each other company and second, they are double the cuteness. Have a lovely evening :)

So nice of you! :) Thanks, have a nice week you too! ;)

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.72$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ohmygoodness from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Again, thank you very very much! I wish you a great weekend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77