My entry for the monomad photography contest #monomad

in #monomad6 years ago

My entry for the monomad photography contest #monomad

Title: Dancer in the sky

D0C5CC5A-3AC7-4BF4-8DEB-B26197252819.jpeg

In Berlin you might come across little figurines made out of cork and placed on top of street signs. I love them because they always make me smile. I admit I have a soft spot for street signs anyway. But with those quirky miniature cork people they are even better.

Location: Berlin-Schöneberg, Yorckstrasse
Camera: Nikon D200
Photo by: @ohmygoodness Susanne Tiedemann
All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 10 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

What a cute idea, and a great shot! I'm nominating this post to the #dailyspotlights, by @pixresteemer!

Wow, cool! Thank you so much :)

You, and your cute little cork dancer, should take a bow. What a great image.

Thank you! Glad you like and appreciate it :)

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.52$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44