Tuesday Streets.

in #monomad6 years ago

11794626_10205020424770487_9083719551417534845_o.jpg

Black & White, and color version.

11794626_10205020424770487_9083719551417534845_o.jpg

Streets of Prague at night.

Entry for MONOMAD by @brumest.

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Entry for Photocontests by @juliank.

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T02:14:51
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 882.70/1600.00
Total Photos: 111
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's wonderful but I love the first one.

Thanks Erikah!

My pleasure!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Looking at these I get inspiration to make some of these pictures too on of the next days. They're really cool! Although it might be really hard to find an empty street here in Budapest lol :) it's like busy 24/7 here...

I went to Budapest after Prague and loved them both! I will post some of those images soon. You are right about finding an empty street. This one was about 1am in Prague and I got lucky to have the street empty even then.

QUESTION: I know I am SteemitStupid, but can anyone explain why this post received so many more votes than usual?
Is there something I did by a lucky mistake here to get this much more following for this post that I should be doing more routinely?

You received a little curie love. So one of the curators of curie has discoverd your photo. Congratiulations! And no, it's not me ... I only answer this question. I found your photo here. https://discord.gg/mguNRk

Thanks for the info!

This is the kind of streetphoto I really love! I'm not sure of which one I love most. Black and white really fits, but gives me more a futuristic feeling. And in the color photo I see much nicer the warm color light of the authentic lighting on the wall, which looks beautiful over the old-fashioned pavement. This gives me much more the authentic nostalgic feeling that is more applicable at this location.

I am glad you like it. I have always like this kind of perspective when I can find it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74