You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOMAD - August 5th WINNING PICKS & HONORABLE MENTIONS!

in #monomad6 years ago

Wonderful, wonderful photos! Congrats to the winners and honorable mentions!
Thanks for the 1st prize, @monochromes! Have a great week ahead!
PS: I don't seem to find the amount of the prizes, so far on my wallet. Do you use a different method for that or a bot? Sorry for these eventually dumb questions... but I never see any transfers on the history...
Thanks in advance for your enlightenment!

Sort:  

Hello @nolasco, as stated on every post on the "Prizes" section, I upvote the winning shots with the @monochromes account. One 100% upvote for the 1st place and one 50% upvote for the second and third respectively.
Having said that, and since most of the times delegators already have a vote from @monochromes on their posts, I upvote a comment or a different post.
For example yesterday, you got your winning prize on this one:
https://steemit.com/spj/@nolasco/spj-contest-submission-by-nolasco-faces-of-the-market-series-2-taibessi-market-dili-east-timor

On your previous win, you also already had an upvote from @monochromes on that specific post, so I upvoted your reply under @trudeehunter's comment.
https://steemit.com/photomag/@nolasco/portraits-in-bw-people-of-east-timor

Hope that's clear enough.
Cheers!

Edit: You can always check your Steemworld page and see exactly when and where you got the upvotes from #monomad, or from any other competition/user.

Impossible to be clearer! Understood. I had no idea and frankly I messed up because now I'm a delegator, and didn't notice the upvotes on the comments! No more doubts, thanks and sorry, my friend!

No worries. Cheers!

Sorry to come back, but you stated about getting a vote every 22 hours difference on each post. I know that an extra vote can "interrupt"that time frame, but for the second time in a row my posts with the two hashtags haven't been voted according to the 22 hours model.
Please check it out: https://steemit.com/bescouted/@nolasco/faces-of-the-market-series-4-taibessi-market-dili-east-timor
I'm always waiting for the 22 hours and respect that interval. But no vote once again.
Thanks my friend! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47