You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad Caturday

in #monomad5 years ago

@redheadpei Sunday is a very lucky kitty, I am sure he knows it, too. My Granddaughters friend raised a kitten which was 3 days old the mother died. she would get up round the clock to feed it and took it everywhere with her, except school, then it would be with her older sister. The kitten is now 5 years old. I would have bet the kitten would not have made it but Sage was committed.

Sort:  

Sunday has grown into a great cat. he and red have their little spats but generally get along.

I’m sure Sage’s commitment to the orphaned kitty saved it’s life. I love hearing these happy endings when an animal is saved from uncertain conditions. 😊

@redheadpei yes I know Sage saved the kitty's life and it shows what a caring soul Sage has I am proud of her, she has been my granddaughter's friend for much of her 18 years so I feel she is my granddaughter, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79