Monomad - November 05, 2019

in #monomad5 years ago

ohk8j317ml.jpg


Good morning Philippines! Its 5:00AM here, and I'm up early because I need to check my drugwars account. LOL. Been looting for resources to upgrade my Cocina to level 12. Who else is still playing the game?


Photo above is my entry to @monochromes #monomad photography challenge. This was taken last August 2019 at Mahagnao Volcano Natural Park using an iPhone 8 plus and edited it in Adobe Lightroom CC mobile app.

I was kayaking at the lake when I saw these girls on their boat. It was my first time seeing this kind of boat. Kinda amazed on this creativity and innovation. It was also fun to watch these young ladies having a good time. Surely, this will be one of those childhood memories they will cherish when they grow older.

Enjoy your Tuesday everyone! Keep steeming :)


f7l0k85tsq.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you very much @monochromes! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36