Anchors on the pier - 📸 - for #MonoMad

in #monomad6 years ago

Hi friends! I have just returned from a trip to one of the Islands of the Baltic sea. Of course, I brought a lot of different photos from there. I will definitely tell you about this trip. And now just a few shots I took at the pier. This is part of the exhibits of various warships.


DSC02121 (2).JPG
click for a full-screen image


This photo is for the #monomad contest hosted by @monochromes and was initiated @brumest


DSC02120 (2).JPG
click for a full-screen image


Camera SONY DSC-W350

DSC02119 (2).JPG
click for a full-screen image


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very atmospheric shot! Beautiful b/w photographs! love your style ❤❤
Deep and beautiful contrast , great photography!

I wondered where you were @madlenfox. 😊

The anchors look great in monomad. Good luck with the contest!

Thank you @gillianpearce ! The main thing is participation 😊

I can't wait to see photos from your trip! That sky is beautiful! Great photos!

Thank you, @melinda010100 ! It was a great trip. Sea air, a lot of sun and even a small storm. Now need a little rest to collect all the thoughts ahead of a new week :)

Excellent contrast and shots, very well done :)

Great photos. I like both scenes, particularly the one with the net, it adds something extra in contrast and variation. Great capturing.

Thank you @katinamc! :) I also thought this grid as a good detail for this landscape

great photos. such and interesting sky and sea in black and white!

There's something nostalgic in sea photos in b&w..

Sea expanses always fascinate and attract our eyes to the endless distance. Thanks for stopping by @vanessapineda7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47