I made a new friend!

in #monomad6 years ago

32326e6a-1dde-4edd-8841-ef1e07a46069.jpeg


Good morning Steemians!

I was on an info tour in Montenegro with my friends from the Bulgarian travel agency "Delta Tours" and that morning I decided to wake up before the sunrise go to the beach and make few photos, whatever catches my eye in the morning ;) I was all alone at the beach when a pack of homeless dogs surrounded me.

I am not afraid of dogs, I had many of them in my home and house and I know how to "communicate" with them :) So after making friends with them and playing for some time, that fellow allowed me to photograph him from a distance of millimeters ;)

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @monochromes, thank you, buddy! :)

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

A dog’s sense of smell is more than 100,000 times stronger than that of a human.

I've always wondered why they smell so strongly when you give a bath to them :P

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 8.38% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @lightcaptured!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 12 SBD or the respective amount in Steem. Vote value is 150% of the bid.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

hey cute snout!

Hehe. And very friendly too :P

Doggie!!😍

A playful soul to meet in the morning ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77