My MonoMad Post ~ Honey, The Moon Is HeresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad6 years ago

...and he wants to know if we want to just hang out, or something?

mg02chbfq0.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryPhoto Edit
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationSanta Barbara, California
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of December 19 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thanks so much for the support.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

la imágen muy linda y la fotografia espectacular@kunschj,muchos saludos,muy buen trabajo y espero contar con sus visitas cuando pueda y regalarme su voto,Dios lo bendiga

Gracias por tu amable comentario y por tu apoyo.

wow... nice shot. That is a big moon. Can you reach out and hang on to it for me?

I will lasso it ;-)

beautiful!

Thanks friend.

Hahaha! I love it! What a fun surprise to open the door to! That has to be a once in a lifetime shot. Has it been a week? I nominated this to @c-squared

Thanks for the nomination. I’m not sure if this matters or not, but the image is an edit of two photos I took.

I don't think it matters at all. I see them up voting a lot of edited photos. I think it is a wonderful image!

Thanks! I really appreciate that.

Awesome photograph. amazing editing sir..
Thank you for visit and resteem my post...

Thanks friend. I’m glad you stopped by and took a look. You’re welcome for the resteem. Those were some spectacular images.

Alright, I'm in! Let's hang out!

It’s on. I’ll mix some drinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52