MonoMad ~ Saturday: Silhouettes ~ A Storm Is Coming

in #monomad7 years ago

Wind Vane.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryMonoMad
Settings1/1000 sec, f/5.0, ISO 100, focal length 46.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationPlacerville, California

#monomad is led by @brumest...wanna join in? Details here


Thanks to @juliank for the posting template.

Sort:  

Simple and nice - from the looks of it anyway. I am not a professional photograph, so I don't know what is involved. I only know that sometimes what appears easy to the viewer was actually a lot of hard work behind it. :-) Cheers!

Thanks. I'm not a professional either, just a guy havin' fun with a camera. My wife wouldsay that I spend too much time on these images though ;-)

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos.

thanks thanks thanks...thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82