Monomad Photographic Contest - Macro, Bek Keuh Meulalat

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

My Entry for Monomad Photography Contest by @brumest


image


Photo Taken With Oppo f3 + Macro

Thanks.

@klen.civil

Sort:  

You look like you’d make a good photographer for my wedding. Lol

WOW! Its mean oppo is best. :)
Best capture bro. keep it up.

Yes yes yes
😂

What a clear cut detailed picture and that also from a phone of my liking.

how much? for this piece of an art you took.

I mean't the cost ?

do you want to buy it???

I think you didn't got my joke at first place. I was kidding. But i did like your picture and appreciate you're efforts. looking forward to more from you. 👍👍

Clear and lovely. Nice job

It's sharp. Nice shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46