Monomad photographic contest - Week #18-Minimalism - Entry #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad6 years ago

My first entry for the excellent MonoMad photographic contest by@brumest is my renovated French mirror.

IMG-e1c14b2c2cfa379914dfccfb6cc2145a-V-01-01.jpeg

If you want to enter this contest :
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-18-topic-minimalism

Photo taken with Sony Xperia Xa

📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷 📷

U5duCoWVjfTZ1r2DXeA3SpjDMskvJKh_1680x8400-03-01-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I do like that mirror, would look lovely in my hall :)

Ooh, I don't think so. It was very dark and imposing when I got it, so I painted it gold and then antique white with chalk paint...and waxed it. I like it much better now. 😊

Its lovely, has that shabby chic look :)

Congratulations @katdvine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97