Do you like Mojito?

in #monomad6 years ago

Do you dance salsa I will meet you there in the streets of Havana under the big drops of the summer rain I do not need anything else except to love the one who made me to feel alive I breathe deeply the air of freedom I'll find you among ginger

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

yes I like itdrink_80_anim_gif[1].gif

Thanks to use @jzeek service

hlw sir i send steem you..few minute ago..please resteem and 100+ vote

I know sir Thanks now bot recover voting power sir after 3 hours i upvote you

I refund you sir kindly send 0.080 steem/0.070 SBD

i send u 0.06 steem few time ago now i send 0.02steem total 0.08 steem..pls sir give me 100+ vote + resteem..i know your service is awesome..

hello sir now i send you 0.07 sbd pls give me 100+ upvote and resteem.

Cool photo! Following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41