MonoMad Wednesday: Abstract Water

in #monomad6 years ago

I took this last month during a quick trip down to the river!!! It's really fun trying to find abstract shapes and designs in nature!!!!

The swift moving water of The Jacks Fork River always makes for a good subject! This particular spot in the river is down a channel that wasn't there last year!! The flood last spring completely changed it!!! Very soon we will be back out on or beautiful Jacks Fork and will document more changes we haven't seen yet!!

IMG_7560bw.jpg

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Dope one bro love the contrast

Ha!! Thanks! meeee to!!

love the texture. if you like portrait photography check my page out!

Very nice. I used to love looking for things in abstract patterns, waves, clouds etc.

Thanks man!!! Yep these photo challenges keep me looking for stuff like this!!

All of the swing waters look like the road on a desert... Great detail picture... I like it my friend... And have a nice day... :)

Great entry, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87