Tales of the Ordinary monomad

in #monomad5 years ago

I was highly entertained by my friend's shirt in Bangkok Thailand. I think it is a good one no matter what country you are in.

Featuring: The Boy with One Face

and

What Could be More Mundane than The Walking Dad?

and

The Boy with X-Ray Bones?

m9qdrzlqae.jpg

Like you,

I Was a Teenage Teenager.

All this for five cents!

This is my post for today's monomad monochrome contest by @monochromes. Check out that blog for breathtaking photos by the daily winners, and maybe you can enter too. It's a good way to get in the habit of daily posting on steemit.

I used a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photo.

steemitmamas.png

nm5dl3062o.jpg

Please ask me how I did this and I will help you do it too.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99