You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #17

in #monomad6 years ago

Thank you for not voting! You need to get your power up and then you can come give me a fat vote somewhere.

I have THREE long posts on another platform with signs from California and 100's in my "sign" file from the last few years here. I take photos of signs everywhere since I am a nut.

The bathroom signs like this are frequent - I probably have at least 20 of them from all over. A normal toilet in SE Asia is a "squat" toilet. These newfangled types are confusing to some here. Even modern places have some stalls with the squat types - older places ONLY have them.

You need to get out more lol.

Sort:  

howdy again fitinfun! lol. I need to get out and travel around the world more? lol. That would be nice. Yes you are a little nuts if you take all those pictures of signs but that is so cool too because they're so funny.

My most popular posts are about funny signs. But I don't have files of hundreds of them! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32