One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #17

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

thirtydayblacknwhite fitinfun 17.jpg

Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags.

This post is also for the monomad monochrome contest by @monochromes. Check out that awesome blog and maybe you can enter too!

Sort:  

hahaha! what in the world fitinfun?? lol. that is hilarious. That reminds me of the silly post I did with funny signs like that! I'm so tempted to vote with 100 percent on this post but I've worked hard all day to keep the vote percentage very small so I don't even know if it will give a cent.

Thank you for not voting! You need to get your power up and then you can come give me a fat vote somewhere.

I have THREE long posts on another platform with signs from California and 100's in my "sign" file from the last few years here. I take photos of signs everywhere since I am a nut.

The bathroom signs like this are frequent - I probably have at least 20 of them from all over. A normal toilet in SE Asia is a "squat" toilet. These newfangled types are confusing to some here. Even modern places have some stalls with the squat types - older places ONLY have them.

You need to get out more lol.

howdy again fitinfun! lol. I need to get out and travel around the world more? lol. That would be nice. Yes you are a little nuts if you take all those pictures of signs but that is so cool too because they're so funny.

My most popular posts are about funny signs. But I don't have files of hundreds of them! lol.

This is pretty funny !

This sign is prevalent is SE Asia, so you will see it in person!

I’ll post a picture for you when I do. :)

You have been defended with a 12.89% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

This is hilarious.

Congratulations @fitinfun ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 600 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (5.56%)
Summoned by @fitinfun
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

interesante fotografía!

You got a 22.19% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @fitinfun! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Hilarious 😆 upvoted, made me smile, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82