Monomad Photographic Contest - Silhouettes - Entry #1 - The tree

in #monomad7 years ago

I took this picture during a road trip we made my wife and my, inSwitzerland a few months ago, as we were driving around the lake of Lungern, we stopped to admire the beauty of the lake and it's when I loked back at the small hill behind me that I saw this beautiful and lonely tree.

tree.jpg.

Sort:  

Hello
follow @nani1997 and upvote my recent post.
I will follow back and upvote your newest posting

that is a very lovely photo. The composition is really well done. Love it

check out my silhouette picture. A bit different to yours :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@coupeborgward/amazing-outback-emu-is-joining-us-for-the-campfire-silhouette-photo-1500936435-2419686

Thanks ! Yours is nice too will comment it soon :)

This is a great shot. I am happy to see more and more quality content showing on steemit.

Thanks, doing my best to contribute in the field I know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47