One

in #monomad7 years ago

One bird...
Three electric lines..
Decisions, decisions...

bird lines bw.JPG
Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300 (f/5.6, 1/1600, 300mm, ISO500)


My entry for #monomad "minimalism" contest by @brumest
Contest rules



View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

now i understand your comment some time ago :-) great find

Yeaa... now you know what I mean :)
Thanks a lot!

As a note on the stave.
I invite you to see my photos:)

Oh yea! It really looks like it :)
Thanks!

Oh, how ironic! ;)

Nice shot, Ewa. Did he change lines?

Haha no, he run away right after the shot :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Time for a new - > Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wonderful entry ! :)

Thank you Achim :)

😅

Reesteemed

Thanks :)

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.
I've resteemed your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74