MonoMad Wednesday: Abstract - Burned out

in #monomad6 years ago

A pile of burned wood left for the wind and rain to do the rest.
This is actually cool stuff to draw pictures on the concrete :) Just like a regular charcoal for regular paper drawings. And to make your hands and clothes extremely dirty.

burned wood bw 2.jpg

I like how it all burned to the last bit. It is a black and white photo, but even if full color it doesn't look any different.

burned wood bw 1.jpg

burned wood bw 3.jpg

My entry for #MonoMad: Wednesday - Abstract contest by @Brumest

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/11, 1/640, ISO3200)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Really cool pictures!!

Thank you :)

Tell me the truth, did you just burned some evidence there? What did you burned?! Guaaaat?!

Nothing 🙊

I'm watching you... in a creepy way because I know what you did....

You know nuttin!
🙊🙊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #12 (Special edition!)!

@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Thank you! That's super awesome :)

woohoo buuurrning picture PUN was inteneded ^^ suuper cool abstart , stunning texture :D wwwohoo YOU :D

Hahaha Thanks Karin :D :D
how is your summer up there treating you?

He he 😜😉 wer at 28c daily , but Im working nights, so tanning aint all covered. Hooows your side ??💗💗

Hehe around 20's. Nice and fresh :D
But I know it will not last long... :/

Aw sunny to? Lets hope it lasts for you😀💗

Sunny/cloudy. They way I like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39