Sunday sky

in #monomad7 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemians. My Sunday time is counting down, and I must get ready for another busy working week.

DSCN1155.JPG

For today I decided to participate in a @brumest's #monomad contest with photos I made with my Nikon Coolpix P510.

DSCN1159.JPG

The photos were made during my first flight ever. I traveled to Canada and that experience stayed in my mind forever...

DSCN1156.JPG

And the views of the sky from above was just hard to describe. You just have to see it for yourself. Just amazing.

Enjoy last hours or minutes of lazy Sunday, and I wish you a successful and stressless working week ahead.

Sort:  

Things like that stay in our minds forever. It is nice to travel once in a while.

Indeed they are. And of course is nice to travel once in a while. I'll definitely travel more in the future, but for now, I will just dream about that summer vacation.

Superb views, the clouds look like lazy sheep.

Hehe. That's one interesting comparison. Now looking again, I can easily imagine that. ;)

Wow...Execllent photography, nice post, thanks for sharing

Thank you for coming around. I'm glad you like it.

Very inspiring post @emmamia! nice to meet you my hopefully we can share ...

Thanks. Glad you like it.

The clouds look like snowflakes. The view from the plane must have been impressive, because the pictures make you imagine that. Nice photos in BW. Best regards.

Thanks. :) The view was impressing. I had such luck, that my whole trip, even if I changed planes in both directions I had a window seat. And I just stared... So lively. Really amazing experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34