Mono Dogwood

in #monomad7 years ago

The dogwood tree is distinctive, with a subtle beauty about her. Taken in the early morning, one day in the spring.

This is my Tuesday entry for the MonoMad Photographic Contest organised by @brumest

dogwood tree.jpg

Here's the link for the contest for those interested to participate:
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest

Sort:  

Nice Picture.

Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

Great shot, I love blurry backgrounds :)

What?? You think it's blurry???? Thank you :)

You're welcome :)

Must be the side effects of the meds...

Hahaha! I was waiting for it!!! You're welcome was just tooooo nice to end with! LOL :)

Dogwoods are my favorite. Springtime in Yosemite is where I enjoy seeing them. These delicate, graceful trees with their floating, white blooms outshine all of those big pines and redwoods...hands down! Thanks for posting!!!

I know, right??? There is beauty, but, so subtle, many miss it.

We can make it our mission to keep sharing the beauty.

Great details!

Thank you so much, Carmen! I hope you have a wonderful evening!

Lovely moody image!

Thank you so much! Mother Nature does it right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63