You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Eyes - Monomad Animal Photography

in #monomad6 years ago

DSC_4035-2.jpg

They're so cute though!!!

I'm coming around to dogs - I definitely appreciate them, but didn't grow up around them to become familiar and comfortable. I like the quiet, reliable dogs who don't make a fuss and take over people's lives, but still like to be involved.

I've always liked cats. They're independent and keep to themselves most of the time, and I get that. I could never make an argument saying that they're man's best friend - they're definitely their own best friend, but for some reason I like them all the same, in exactly the same way I wouldn't if they were human and had the same characteristics. Hey, it doesn't have to make sense! :p

Sort:  

Well it all made sense to me! They are cute. And yes they have their own personalities. I know some grumpy annoying dogs too, as I know some really sweet cats that are always on top of their human. So you have a point there. So you are a catdog person ha ha ha.

I guess I just like nice people and animals, when it comes down to it. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52