You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad: Thursday Animals ~ Transparency of a moth

in #monomad6 years ago

Hi @ackhoo I am actually glad I came by :) I love photography its help me get inspiration for art. Definitely following you girl. Btw I like moths but not the big one's ;0 Super dope photo.

Sort:  

Thank you! Glad you came by too...
This one's a baby in size... If it was next to you, you may not even know it! ;)
Cheers!

Photography can make something looks big hey. but it's wonderful how fragile their wings are just looking at how transparent it is.

Oh yesss... Angles of the shot can do that!

Even the texture behind it works so well in the shot. Is that a net or mesh

Lucky for me, it landed there! Lol... It's net curtains...

Ooh That was lucky hahah :)

So I can say, I netted one! ;)

hahah OOh yea gotta catch em all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15