MonoMad Photo Contest - Silhouettes - Week #3 - Entry #1

in #monomad7 years ago

"Jump of Joy & Freedom" - Entry #1


Here my first ever entry in the MonoMad Contest!
A simple photo taken with my iPhone. Promise to be more serious in the future. :)

This is my attempt to capture the action of a "Jump of Joy & Freedom". A silhouette at sundown...


Silhouette Jump
Snapped with my iPhone (...iPhone 5S btw... ;) )

Please check out @brumest's Week #3 contest entry page

https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-3-topic-silhouettes


Sort:  

thats actually not bad

its like...someone just told you you won the lottery and that was your reaction

Thank you for your comment!
Wish you a nice day.

That jump is impossible!!! I've tried it a time or two never really getting my legs to bend that far back... love the shot, hope you win :)

Everything is possible! :) or at least that is what we should tell our mind.

Thanks for the support! I just joined for fun and to support the competition. ;)

You are right, sometimes my mind, heart, and body like to battle against each other.

I know that really this pst already has a lot of time but I do not want to leave comment on this photo! I'm from venezuela and I'm very attracted to the title of the photo, I'm hoping for joy and freedom, I think it's worth it when it's clear in my country! regards!

Thank you!
Let's hope for that together!

Your post is very good. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for passing by!


Nice! It is difficult to capture the best moment><

Congratulations @danielsaori! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danielsaori from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50