Тhe Silhouette of Autumn - Monomad Contest Photography

in #monomad6 years ago

With the murderous force of a driven hurricane, a crazy autumn rushed into my life. She tightened the ranks of her battlefield, she violently attacks with a wild song. With the bullets stuck in the broken feet, send me a request for the war. I smoothed herself rough and crossed my arms, I sent her with kicks through the door. He turned back stronger, attacked me with evil, the bunches of trombets sent me. With his arteries and veins he made a holocaust. With a smile, I pushed her back again. I was living, as if tomorrow is my last day, I tossed barriers with my forehead. I embraced everyone with love and I was not prejudiced. My dreams stayed young. Then she also uses her perfect trump - sequential thrombus, clogging and coma. I woke up in anxiety and ... I accepted her as a guest and I even fell in love with this person. Send me white pirates in my hair and I'm already up-to-the-head. He stroked me, patted my shoulder even: "Love me that winter storms come ..."

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (38.81%)
Summoned by @ceramixer
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87