Something a little different

in #monomad5 years ago

I drink part of myself ... The liquid cup ... is not enough ... Thinking ... cosmos ... wanting ... studying ... knowledge ... The leaf with the hole I broke, to see better, I fell into my hands again. Walnut, chestnut ... Does it matter at all ... The point is to look through it. So everything looks different. Real ... Otherwise, it's just a leaf, not cosmos ... I want ... I study ... Misfortune ... wandering ... again ... Returns ... tells me something ... I'm running ... I press the leaf ... I open my hand and see, that it's crushed lightly ... I will not let him. I smooth it ... I look again through the hole ...

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (46.79%)
Summoned by @ceramixer
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72