Hanging Flower Basket Denver Botanic Garden monomad

in #monomad6 years ago

This basket of interesting flowers and plants caught my eye at the Denver Botanic Garden. I like how it stands out against the angles of the greenhouse behind it.

hanging flower basket denver botanic garden monomad bxlphabet.jpg

This is my entry for the monomad flowers challenge by @brumest. Check the link to find the rules so you can enter too.

I was using a point and shoot camera when I visited Colorado, but I don’t remember which one it was.

Sort:  

task complete chetachi

wow very nice photo. Great shot @bxlphabet. keep it up. Thank you for sharing you talent in capturing photo. I like how you make the shot. Good job. here is my kryptonia ID. @remieltbertes.

The basket of flowers made the picture look very beautiful
Keep it up bro @bxlphabet
Kryptonia @bitcoinpaul

The basket and the flowers really stand out. It adds beauty to the appearance of the building. You captured it stunningly. Upvoted and commented by rubelynmacion

We also have a hanging basket with tree on our house before :)
Nice capture with B and White.

-Krypt @josephlacsamana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88