MonoMad Photographic Contest - Week #3 (SILHOUETTES) Winners!!

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU ADD THE MONOMAD TOPIC/RULES LINK ON YOUR ENTRIES.
I keep getting pictures that I can't use, because the poster simply doesn't bother to read the rules...


  • Congratulations to the winners and to all the participants on this week's #MonoMad challenge #3 (SILHOUETTES)!

I remind you that ALL the liquid SBD's generated by this post will be shared in equal parts among the 6 featured photographers. All you have to do, to help and increase the final reward pot, is upvoting this post. Easy as that :))


Photo by: @victorbz



Photo by: @ocrdu



Photo by: @yetaras



Photo by: @ewkaw



Photo by: @oscarps



Photo by: @dreamstream


Click this link and check what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Upped great picks ! 👍👍👍📷

Thanks a lot, @karenmckersie! Much appreciated, and these guys deserve it :))

Your welcome ! Yes they really do !👍👍👍

Thank you very much, but those are not my pictures :)

I know, I was congratulating the photographers but also you for hosting #monomad and making great decisions on the winning shots.

Ohh, I misunderstood it then, my bad :)

No problem, will try to be clearer next time!

Congratulations to all of the winning entries. All well deserved and some of my favorite choices too. @brumest, I'm curious how many entries you received including the ones that didn't qualify. It must be very tough and time-consuming to choose the winners since there are so many great choices. I know for me it takes some time to my select and refine my entries. Great job @brumest! Looking forward to the next challenge, Abstract.

I honestly didn't count, @trulafountaine, but lots. Plus the images from people who are not even applying for the competition, they just use the tag because it's getting popular and they see B&W photography in it on their feed. That was expectable though, it comes with the territory :)
Good luck for this week!

So good works. Congrats to all the winners!

Thanks. You had a really cool one. I didn't select it because you didn't include the link for the rules/topic post :/

https://steemit.com/monomad/@leotrap/monomad-photo-contest-silhouettes-week-3-entry-1

Sorry for that, anyway in respect for the ones that shares the pictures you should say that will not be selected for that reason before contest ends... Not when the contest is over. Is a way of respect us, the supporters of your contest. Just saying.. :)

Respect?
It's written on the rules, @leotrap. On every single new topic posts I put up. Not my fault people don't bother looking at it. How respectful is that for me, the host?

Sorry my Queen!

Love your answers! So... quick and evil! Really makes me smile... my vote for that! Love!
Voted.png

Good photos, all of them deserve a win. Great work!

Thanks Bragi. They surely do!

Wonderful photos, well done! Congrats to all the winners! Steem on, my friends!

Thank you!

You're most welcome!

congrats to the winners

It's becoming harder and harder to pick just 6 of them :))

good to see that there are still a lot of original content creators

True, among other specimens...

Beautiful BW Photo

Yes they are. Thank you very much, @jakebuensalida :))

All Amazing photos a great selection
Congrats to winners

Congrats to the winners !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72