MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #17 ("REFLECTIONS") WINNERS!!

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU ADD THE MONOMAD TOPIC/RULES LINK ON YOUR ENTRIES.
I'm still getting pictures that I can't use, because the poster simply doesn't bother to read the rules...


Congratulations to the winners and to all the participants of this week's #MonoMad challenge #17 ("REFLECTIONS")!!

  • In case you want to DONATE AND INCREASE THE PRIZE POOL, all you have to do is send your contributions to me @brumest, and write "WEEK #17 (REFLECTIONS) donation" on the transfer memo.

I remind you all that the liquid SBD's and donations generated by this post will be shared in equal parts among the 6 featured photographers.


@stresskiller



@victorbz



@tattoodjay



@pusteblume



@boddhisattva



@trulafountaine


You can check the new MonoMad topic for this week here



And here you can see what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Oh, thank you! Glad you like my work 8)
And all another photos are too very good! Nice selection!

Thanks, and you're most welcome! :))

ooo, you are winner! Congrats!

Thank you very much! 8)

Your image is fantastic!! It was certainly a WOW for me.

Thank you! I'll try to share more such pictures 8)

looks like i missed this post ! thank you for selecting my work !!

Congtatulation to all winners!

Thank you :)

Great selection! Congratulations, all winners!

Honored to be included with the ther amazing images :) thanks for hosting this

Your photo is incredible. Very nicely presented. It's definitely a WOW shot!

Thanks that’s so nice of you to say

Yay!!! Thank you, @brumest. Great choices you made here. :) Once again you had many great entries to this contest. Congratulations to all of the fine photographers.

You're very welcome, Trula!

Very nice photos!
Congtatulation to all winners!

Really! Wow!! Thank you so much! There were soo many more fantastic photos! I am very happy and proud my photo is one of the winner photo! 😊
Thank you again for this amazing contest!

My pleasure, @pusteblume. Congrats! :))

Great choices! Congratulations to all the winners!

Excellent images. Congratulations to the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45