MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #13 (TEXTURES) WINNERS!!

in #monomad7 years ago

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU ADD THE MONOMAD TOPIC/RULES LINK ON YOUR ENTRIES.
Yes, I am still getting pictures that I can't use, because the poster simply doesn't bother to read the rules...


Congratulations to the winners and to all the participants of this week's #MonoMad challenge #13 (TEXTURES)!!

  • In case you want to DONATE AND INCREASE THE PRIZE POOL, all you have to do is send your contributions to me @brumest, and write "WEEK #13 (TEXTURES) donation" on the transfer memo.

I remind you all that the liquid SBD's and donations generated by this post will be shared in equal parts among the 6 featured photographers.


@randystiefer



@nolasco



@markangeltrueman



@uadigger



@trulafountaine



@animal-shelter



You can check the new MonoMad topic for this week here



And here you can see what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Thank you so much @brumest! This is a nice surprise. I am pleased to be among these great images. There so many excellent entries. Congratulations to everyone!

You're most welcome, @trulafountaine

Wow, those are amazing! Well done everyone and congratulations :D

Yes they are!

Excellent choice! Love them all!

Wow! I can honestly say I love each and every one of these...
Congratulations, all winners!! ~ Job well done, amazing!

these are really nice, looking forward to the ones from next week
(a bit miffed that I did not win with my @photolander entry but more determined to keep trying now)

I can't pick them all :D

I know, you picked the better ones anyway, like I said, I just have to keep trying and taking pictures

That's the correct mindset. Gotta keep on pushing :D

Wow, Thank you for the honor of being selected two weeks in a row. I added my upvote.

Congratulations to all winners ! Great works !

Congratulations to the winners, excellent, regards

Thanks Oscar. Cheers!

The first picture is a serious eye-catcher :)

Yes it is :)

fantastfic photos well deserved winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34