MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #11 (TREES) WINNERS!!

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU ADD THE MONOMAD TOPIC/RULES LINK ON YOUR ENTRIES.
I keep getting pictures that I can't use, because the poster simply doesn't bother to read the rules...


Congratulations to the winners and to all the participants of this week's #MonoMad challenge #11 (TREES)!!

  • In case you want to DONATE AND INCREASE THE PRIZE POOL, all you have to do is send your contributions to me @brumest, and write "Week #11 TREES donation" on the transfer memo.

I remind you all that the liquid SBD's and donations generated by this post will be shared in equal parts among the 6 featured photographers.


@ackhoo



@leylar



@txatxy



@ace108



@anding



@victorbz


You can check the new MonoMad topic for this week here



Here you can see what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners, you have a powerful force, excellent choice, greetings. @brumest

Thank you very much, @oscarps. Cheers!

What a nice surprise... :) And for one of my favourite subjects too ~ trees! Congrats to all winners - I'm honoured to be amongst you all!!

Thank you to @brumest for organising these contests, it's been going from strength-to-strength! I can say he's put the word 'monomad' into steemit vocabulary... :) Nice job! :))

Thank you, AC!

My pleasure!! :)

Congratulations to the winners, great work. Particularly like the shot by @ackhoo who will claim yet again that she's just taking these wonderful photos from her window!

Gadgets is going to be quite challenging - not sure I'm up to it!

Thanks! And why wouldn't you be up to it? :D

First, I'm not close to anywhere funky like spots in Portugal we've visited so can't just run out and find a shot. Second, my photo archive is starting to let me down - it took a lot of thought to turn a panda shot into a tree shot lol! So I might just have to wander around the house saying 'gadgets gadgets gadgets' over and over, a mantra that hopefully will lead to something worth posting!

PS - got your other message re: #9, hope your Dad is OK.

I bet you'll be able to find something.
About my Dad, yes, he improved and got out of the Hospital a couple of days ago. Thanks :))

Glad to hear... Hope he recovers speedily!

Hahaha - many many thanks, @brightongreg!! Of course, I shot this from my 'magic window'... It's 'magic', isn't it... ;)

Indeed it is!

oh such wonderful surprise my tree is here !
and i love this collection - have no idea how i missed these - going to check these artists !!

I am unable to spread wealth for now, so at least I try my best to spread talented people's work :))

and you're doing this so well ! i really understand how not easy this work to curate and to host a challenges or contests to find the time every single week to write about winners and judge this amount of works. just interesting how many people (more right how many posts with entries ) you get in average

It's always a pleasure to be able to do it :))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations to the winners!! All of the photographs are beautiful, nice shots!
Hope to see you all in the next contest.
Have a nice day!

congratulations to the winners , voted and resteemed

Thank you, Mick!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations to the winners! Great choices once again @brumest. Glad to hear your Dad is out of the hospital. Wishing you smoother times ahead.

Thank you very much, @trulafountaine :)

Congrats to all! \☺/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44