MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - St.Petersburg streets

in #monomad6 years ago

Special for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.

I took this picture in St.Petersburg last autumn.

This place is located on the Bolshaya Morskaya Street right next to the Palace Square. This small cave street leads to the Triumphal Arch, passing under which you will find yourself in the square.

I decided to experiment with a low key when processing photos. And I liked the result.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Beautiful photo of the city

Thank you! :-)

It's dope brother 😍😍

Thank you very much! :-)

Hi @boddhisattva, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you! :-)

Stunning BnW!
BB <3

Thank you very much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32