Sort:  

You bet I do :) Currently the both of them enjoy running around doing all kind of nonsense like rearranging the interior decoration, testing gravity, try eating unedible things, chasing feet without socks, invading the kitchen cabinet when you don’t look and all that looking cute and veeeery innocent. :)

😂😂hahah lol yep, sure u are having great moments with those friendly and curious tigers around! 🐅🐅🤗 I would like to look so innocent as well when doing similar thing at home! Hahah 😂🙃

Hilarious :) Just try to look cute and get that question mark impression on your face, as if you would say ‘What? Meeeeee? I have not the slightest clue who did that.’

hahahh :) i think u deal with that at every moment, isn't it? hahah well, i'll try my best! ;)

Yeeeees, that’s the spirit ;) With that look you get away with almost everything!

:) hahah are police control included as well? I should knew before ;)

Ohhhh, that’s a tough one.... It would be worth a try... As long as you don’t say meeeeooow and try to use the police car as a scratch post, you should be fine. But don’t blame me when it should go wrong and they try to charge you for being a cat impersonator. I did not say a thing...(innocent looking me of course) ;)

hahahah :) please, don't use that trick with me! ;) hahah I think is a two years sentence to cat impersonators in here so no joking at all :P First, i should practice for a while before trying, i'm not a lucky one and sure they have k9 dogs at the control!! ;) hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85