MONOMAD - Killing Eyes

in #monomad5 years ago

Black and white version of recent portrait (posted couple days ago). Looks maybe even more expressive...
Natural light only and more vertical shooting point

Enjoy!


2019_09_26_368737BW.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryPortrait/Fashion
CameraCanon 1Dx / Tamron 24-70mm f/2.8 G2 / Natural Light


DON'T FORGET TO VISIT IN PARTICIPATE IN MY DAILY TOKENS/ SM CARDS GIVEAWAY!!!

All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at discord axeman#3904

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...


banner_1-Axe.jpg

Solely curating PHOTOGRAPHY. To support You can
Follow the Trail either directly delegate with SP

10 20 50 100 200 500

From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

35Photo

Facebook

Instagram

Sort:  

Holy mother of sharpness. Great shot, well processed. I've been using that same lens a lot lately. I'm loving it so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah.. its very good. Thanks !BEER



Hey @holoz0r, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Эти глаза...

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank You for support!

You have received a @buildawhale manual curation vote.

Thanks a lot! Appreciate

The golden era of Hollywood kind of vibes.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you axeman! You've just received an upvote of 12% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

perfect shot axeman, you got the emotion here
found it in #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Man, I am so behind on your work. #pypt reminded me to scroll through your stuff. Fantastic! I do like this in b&w.

!BEER



Hey @axeman, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74