My heart is my home - Conceptual photography

in #monomad6 years ago

My heart is my home.
Wherever i go, there I am.
I take my love across the land.
Everyone is welcome in here.
I am stateless but accepted everywhere.

Shot with my Nikon D40 and my 50MM lens.
Double explore exploration with shots i did in Berlin.

Arty-farty.jpg

Let me know what you think :)
Rock on.

BELOW.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-28T16:29:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank you so much :)

Just came across this image on monomad tag. Very cool. Glad I found you. Will follow.
Peace

massive love and thanks a million :)

Congratulations, @artbyadida. This shot got you the third place on today's #monomad Daily Picks. Thank You!

thank you so much :)

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66