MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Sunday Skies

in #monomad6 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad Challenge Sunday Skies by @monochromes and @brumest.

Free Bird

Feb2618bmay6.jpg

Photos taken in North Venice Beach California Location Click Here

Click image to view full size.

--> Thank you for visiting and interesting comments get Upvoted.

(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit).

(© 2018 @armentor. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

Amazing. Great song by Lynyrd Skynyrd!

Once of my favorites, however overplayed. Simple Man is another.

You'r right on with that. Tuesdays Gone is another one.. SHA is overplayed as well.

Well I think we have the top 3 LS classics. I will be playing country rock this weekend! Thanks.

Maybe I'll start posting about classic rock. There are so many others that post great music. I need to find my niche.

Oh so impressive, little apocalyptic Black and White shot! I like how you focused on detail of bird;)

Thank you. great description! The Seagull's know me thus always pose for me in SM ;)

very beautiful photos, i really enjoy it

DQmWLtmgy1Cn7fdcytzhsceaVKeMVHLhDcPTFrhjyLaU6Dz.jpg
woww
this is a very good picture with the subject of flying birds,
you are amazing @armentor

beautiful picture,
with little sunset shades
Thanks for sharing @armentor

Wowww amizing. Good post @armentor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49