Monday Monomad Monochrome Photography Contest ~ My Entry 🐴

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

I guess if you love Monochrome Photography, then you could be called "MONO Mad". Personally, I have no objection to that name 😂 So here are a few "Metallic Statues" that I have seen very recently at my local "Garden Centre".

The first photo below is also my entry for the awesome #Monomad "Monochrome Monday Challenge Contest" on #Steemit

All the photos below were shot by me with my Apple iPhone 7
[ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ]

MonoHorse.JPG

templte20banner.png

MonoHorse2.JPG

templte20banner.png

Windmill1Mono.JPG

templte20banner.png

Windmill2Mono.JPG

templte20banner.png

AndyBanner3.png

Banner created in my personal StutterStock Editor Account ~ Digital Artwork owned by me @andy4475 Copyright ©2020

Many thanks for viewing my latest Article, please visit me again soon... 🙋‍♂️

Also my thanks to the "Monomad Photography Challenge" organisers @brumest and @monochromes

Sort:  

Very nice photos of black and white😍
@andy4475

Many thanks @jenzy09 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43